Vorstand & Satzung


Kontakt

HSG-Wappen

HSG Uni Greifswald e.V.
Karl-Liebknecht-Ring 2

D-17491 Greifswald

Telefon: 03834-510030 / Fax.: (03834)-510031



Abteilungsleitung

Aufgabe

1.Vorsitz:

2.Vorsitz:

Kassenwart:

Wettkampf-Orga:

Vertretung Triathlon:

Vertretung Laufgruppe:

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Name

Jürgen Kühne

Heinrich Brinkmeier

Volker Hertenstein

Mayk Lange

Britta Rossow

Michael Mrozinski

Toralf Knuth

Kontakt

j.kuehne@tri-hgwaii.de

h.brinkmeier@tri-hgwaii.de

v.hertenstein@tri-hgwaii.de

m.lange@tri-hgwaii.de

b.rossow@tri-hgwaii.de

m.mrozinski@tri-hgwaii.de

t.knuth@tri-hgwaii.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Satzung des Dachvereins HSG Uni Greifswald e.V.


PDF: SATZUNG der HSG 2011